Wish Peavey Classic Amp

the classic 100 head. Would love to have a modeled version. I found a schematic for the 50watt version and the combos.

8-EL34s.

I don’t think the 100watt was produced for very long.

Attachments

• 48688780-7275-4075-A5F1-E5D29CF5BD80.jpeg
    48688780-7275-4075-A5F1-E5D29CF5BD80.jpeg
    577.6 KB · Views: 34
Loved those amps. I would also love to see my Peavey Rock Master preamp modeled. It's the only gear I haven't sold since going Fractal.
I have a Rock Master preamp — and a Classic 50/50 power amp (also with eight EL84s) — in my FX8 rig.

image.jpg

Those are EL84s, not EL34s. Different tube. Good amp, though.

Also, that’s not a schematic. ;)
Thanks, but iT wasn’t intended to be a schematic, just the details form the manual. It’s the only thing I can find on the 100. I’ve only seen the 50s online. I mistyped on the tubes, these amps really scream.

Love my axefxiii but still use my 2x12 stereo chorus 400 Peavey. I would love to see a model of it. I have had it since it was new.
Awesome looking Rack Yek.
I’ll bet that puts out some Awesome sound...:)

Yep that picture you posted is yours is it not of the
Rock Master preamp — and a Classic 50/50 power amp Rocktron voodu valve, Roland GP 100?
If that’s not yours still a nice rig...;)
Yup, that’s mine. But I’m not yek. :)

We are not truly over the hill until we walk past the bathroom, stop, and enter, while thinking, "might as well pee while I'm here."