Multi-Screen DIY controller

Hey there @Piing

Wow, that is not a good job. What an idiot who did this.
On the other side you can start the soldering , you have the exact messurements, so moving from one enclosure to another wont be a problem . #UseTheForce

It does look great though, very nice cuts. Without the damage your enclosure looks very professional

Cheers

Shure 😊
I made 2 programs/setups, because scene switching were not working as expected.
Maybe my fault. With interrupts in "setup 2" it's working fine. Have to say, this is my first project with arduino/teensy. IMG_20210427_202415.jpgIMG_20210427_202430.jpgIMG_20210427_202505_1.jpg

I wanted to say thank you to piing, nero, tysonlt and you, axelman8, who inspired me to this project 😀
A lot of work to do, but for now it's working ok.
I need to implement your feature to choose presets per button or number.
How do you solved the problem to fetch the next/last 10 preset names?

Wow, this looks amazing! Like a professional unit. Very nice job done.

My presetnames solution:
I have exported my presrtnames setup with axe-edit and imported this into the program. So basicly it is hard coded in the software. Any change in the axefx with presets would result in an export / import again.

@prongs_386 his solution:
he has modded the axecontroller library so he can grab 50 presetnames from the fractal unit. I haven't tried this working sution with the modded library yet.

I am working on a github sync for my program. When its up i will share the link to it, than i can point you to the working presrtnames solution if you are interested.

Really great controller you got there. Really like the build and the led footswitches are awesome. Question: Is that a custom enclosure?

Thanx for sharing your build.

Cheers

Shure 😊
Maybe my fault. With interrupts in "setup 2" it's working fine. Have to say, this is my first project with arduino/teensy. View attachment 82511View attachment 82512View attachment 82513