FM9 Turbo-Expression pedals will not calibrate

Resbrit

I have tried to calibrate 3 different expression pedals (Mission SP-1, Proline and M-Audio) and none of them will calibrate properly.
I am using the Setup - I/O - Pedal menu on the unit and when I calibrate the pedals the meter on the calibrate function does not go through the full range.
I am new to the FM9 so I am likely missing something.
When I add a Wah block and assign the pedal the "control" range is 6.75 to 10.00.

Any ideas/suggestion would be appreciated.

Did you press Enter after calibration? I am not at the unit right now, but remember at first i did not press Enter.

Yeah, I messed up a few times because I didn’t push “enter”… I pushed “exit” instead. Make sure you press “enter” after swinging the pedal.

Thanks for the quick responses!!!
Yes I hit enter after the calibration
I am using TRS.
For some reason all 3 pedals are not calibrating the full range.
On the calibrate pedal page the orange box has the meter to show the pedal range and it is not sweeping fully from left to right.

Does the pedal have a trim adjust knob on the side (like an EV-5)? Some of these pedals have trim adjustments - and they can be hard to see - they look like the pivot of the pedal. Anyway check for a trim adjust and make sure it it set to full scale.

The ProLine and M-Audio pedals have a polarity switch. If their polarity isn't set right, they won't work properly with Fractal gear.

The Mission pedal's polarity is opposite to the polarity of Fractal gear. It won't work properly without a polarity-reversing TRS cable.

The ProLine and M-Audio pedals have a polarity switch. If their polarity isn't set right, they won't work properly with Fractal gear.

The Mission pedal's polarity is opposite to the polarity of Fractal gear. It won't work properly without a polarity-reversing TRS cable.
I tried the polarity switches on both the M-Audio and Proline. It made a small difference but not fully sweeping still.