FM3 no audio from output 1 to FOH

Mr.Tinklesworth

Hello all, I'm new to Fractal products and have been enjoying the FM3 so far. If I may pick y'alls brain a bit, I'm having a issue with getting audio from the FM3 to FOH. At home, I use either the phones output for my headphones, or the left XLR output 1 to my mixer. I have no issues with audio at home. However, last night at rehearsal I plugged up the FM3 to the FOH using the LEFT XLR output 1 and had no sound coming out. I could see input was going in and the guitar was sending signal to the FM3.

FOH wasn't seeing output from the FM3, so we tried hooking up the same XLR cable to a Line 6 POD GO(using a XLR to 1/4 adapter attached) and had no issues with audio. We hooked the same XLR cable back up to the FM3 and still no output or sound. We changed the XLR cable to see if that was the issue but still no sound.

I got home puzzled, didn't change any settings and hooked the FM3 up the same way I did to the FOH, to my mixer at home and had no issues. Kind of lost what to try next.

Any ideas what I'm over looking?

Volume knob on the FM3?
Were you using the same preset?
You definitely plugged into the same XLR output each time?
Are you using an Expression pedal for volume?

(can you post your preset as that will help troubleshoot that the issue is not there)

Volume knob on the FM3?
Were you using the same preset?
You definitely plugged into the same XLR output each time?
Are you using an Expression pedal for volume?

(can you post your preset as that will help troubleshoot that the issue is not there)
Thank you for the reply.

Volume level knob was all the way up.
Using the same preset that I was using at home. I even tried using different factory preset but still no sound out.
I used the same XLR output each time. I even tried XLR RIGHT output to be sure that wasn't the issue.
No expression pedal is used.

I'll get the preset posted as soon as I can today.