Building 3 P90 Strat--Suggestions? (Warmoth)

Can I get some suggestions on a set of 3 p90's, or otherwise?

I was thinking of going with Duncan's because I've always liked them, but they don't have a set of 3. I had considered putting maybe a hot bridge p90 in, and two vintage necks? Would that...balance out?

Bonus question: I'm fairly okay with soldering pickups, but I'm new to single coils and p90's entirely. I've always rocked humbuckers. Do I need to buy some kind of wire and a capacitor? What kind of capacitor? What pots, 500k? All I've ever done was swap pups and keep existing hardware for the most part.

I want to wire it up like a standard Strat with a 5-way blade. Thanks!! This guitar is exciting for me. It's my first build, and I went crazy on it. Chambered, F-hole, mahogany body, and a rosewood neck! I can't tolerate those modern c necks Fender puts on everything these days, it breaks my wrist, and I don't dig their tiny new genital-shaped headstock's, so they can shove their Noventa! :)

Excellent. I'm certainly curious if I can get something hot in the bridge without having like, negative synergy. I'm a huge Tom Delonge fan, and have always kept a hot hum bucker in the bridge. I am building a P90 Strat to open up my tonal palette, but still want to be around home base at the same time.

Dang, I really hoped for more input. I tried on the gear page too to no response. I hope I don’t screw this up if I wing it.

Cant go wrong with a Duncan P90 but why 3? the middle will be in the way. You could do two humbucker size ones and a fat single coil in the middle or just two. This would give you a more reasonable rout that is basically HSH ( modern Fender) . On practically all three HB or P90 guitars the middle pickup has to be too low to sound right or its in the way.