1st time Axe FX owner

Ok I got it up and running and downloaded banks a and b to reset back to factory and downloaded 11.0 but I need to know how to put 11.0 in the Axe edit library. I know probably easy for you guys but I am new to this this and about ready to throw it in the trash lol!
Patience dude! The reward is worth it! If you want the best technology, you got to go thru a little pain (and education) to get there.
Make sure you unzip the 11 firmware to a directory - resulting file should be named "axefx11_00.syx"
Start AxeEDit, select Upgrade Firmware from menu, navigate to and select the above name .syx file tehn follow on screen instructions.

The v11.0 firmware file you downloaded is a .zip archive file. Open the downloaded .zip file and copy (extract) the ultra11_00.syx file to the following location:
C:\Program Files\Fractal Audio\Axe-Edit\Firmware\Ultra

Connect the two MIDI cables between the Ultra and the MIDI Sport 2x2 (2x2 Out-A -to- Ultra In / Ultra Out -to- 2x2 In-A).
Start Axe-Edit.

Select 'MIDI Settings' from the drop-down menu at the top-left corner of the Axe-edit app.

Select the M-Audio MIDI Sport 2x2 In-A and Out -A and apply settings, click OK (IOW acknowledge you settings - I'm doing this from memory - not at my DAW right now). You should now see the Axe-FX's system ID along the top-left border (if it says 'Not connected' you still have MIDI interface/driver/connection/etc issues to resolve).

Below and to the right of the right of this menu there are two big buttons labeled 'SOURCE' and 'RECALL'. Click 'SOURCE' and then select 'Axe-FX'.

Select 'Profle' from the top-left menu and choose 'Ultra'.

Now select 'Update firmware' from the top-left menu. Having copied the 'ultra11_00.syx' file to the default location you should see this file as an option when choosing the firmware you wish to install. Select this file, then click OK/Apply (again, whatever acknowledgement is presented).

From here simply follow the instructions provided.