Ownhammer experts ... need advice and help on my selections

vejichan

Inspired
I am new to Ownhammer irs. i have an axe fx and have bought already the following (r)Evolution Debut Bundle. Which includes
1971 marshall BW 4x12 cab , 1970 marshall 1960b CB 4x12 cab and mesa trad 4x12 and other cab ir.

I am thinking about buying the following packs. Please advise if any of them are too similar and maybe a redundant purchase from what i have already.
Please advise and maybe make suggestions.. i play progressive metal music (Petrucci/Killswitch) 80's shred(white lion, winger and george lynch)

-412 ZLCS V30 MMMC
-412 EDVH
-412 FMAN Bundle
-412 RECT Bundle
-412 MAR-CB GB-M25
-California Duo
-Heavy Hitters Collection- Vol 1
-Heavy Hitters Collection - Vol 2
-412 MRBW GNR M25 MMMC

I went thru the entire Ownhammer catalog and those are the ones i like but i am not sure if i'm just throwing money away because i might be buying similar items . Please let me know. thank you

If you like to go through lots of IR's in search of that tone, go for it. I think the cab packs you already have should get you the tones you want for the music examples you posted. The 1960B will cover a lot of hair metal. the mesa will cover progressive.

To be honest, between that Revolution pack and the roughly 2,000 built-in factory IRs, many of them from the same respected third party makers you're probably looking at, you already have a lot of useful choices. I'd suggest living with those for a while, and if more or different IRs seems like an important missing piece, revisit this question

If you like to go through lots of IR's in search of that tone, go for it. I think the cab packs you already have should get you the tones you want for the music examples you posted. The 1960B will cover a lot of hair metal. the mesa will cover progressive.
Which one is the 1960b?