changing amp channels with external pedalboard (Nektar Pacer)

chime13

Greetings
FM9T Newbie here - Can't quite figure out how to cycle through the different amp channels using a midi pedalboard such as the Nektar pacer.
I can turn the amp block on and off if I assign it in (SETUP/ENTER/MIDI/Remote A AMP 1) but that's about it.
Thank you!

In the MIDI/Remote menu, page over to the Channels page. You can select the CC# you want to select channels for each block there. For that CC# sending values 0, 1, 2, or 3 will select channels A, B, C, or D respectively.

Your midi controller must allow defining both the CC# and data value. If it can't, you're limited.

You can use an "IA" switch to change between A and D, but that's it.

Same thing for scenes.

Data values for channels are modulo 4 and for scenes are modulo 8.

Your midi controller must allow defining both the CC# and data value. If it can't, you're limited.

You can use an "IA" switch to change between A and D, but that's it.

Same thing for scenes.

Data values for channels are modulo 4 and for scenes are modulo 8.
THank you for your response
I can send cc# and data value - but it only toggles channels A and D - B and C don not appear to be selectable.

In the MIDI/Remote menu, page over to the Channels page. You can select the CC# you want to select channels for each block there. For that CC# sending values 0, 1, 2, or 3 will select channels A, B, C, or D respectively.
Thank you for your response!
Found it but doesn't access all the channels - just A and D