Tone Matches for Standand/Ultra

Really cool of you to put all of this work in. Thanks :)

I'm a bit of a newb with IR's and how this all works because I only recently started using a FRFR setup. Basically, you're using an Amp block that is set to get in the ball park of the matched tone's amp and just tweaking it a little to get the gain, feel, presence, etc, correct, but leaving the EQ mostly flat because the tone matching process is what changes the EQ curve to match the tone. Then you make a custom IR for each of these tone matches that goes in the cab block and that's the key to this whole thing - having the custom "tone match" IR to shape the sound. Am I correct in all of this so far??

The problem I had trying to audition these presets was that all of the patches were using my cab block called User 10. I guess this is because there are only 10 user IR slots (right?) and if all of mine are filled up, then it defaults to the last one, I guess. What do I need to do to get this to work? If I got rid of that IR slot (I wouldn't even know how to do that), would your IR fill that slot automatically? But if I liked a preset and saved it, it would fill that slot again and I'd need to delete another slot to keep auditioning the presets and save another one? And then I could only keep 10 of your Tone Match patches because there are only 10 User IR slots (and, of course, any patches that I currently have using one of my 10 current User IR slots would sound different because it would end up with the new IR that's in that slot as it's cab?). And ultimately, we can only keep 10 of your TM patches saved at a time because the Ultra only holds 10 User IR's? Or am I completely misunderstanding this all?

Sorry for being such a newb :) I appreciate anyone's help in explaining this to me.

Really cool of you to put all of this work in. Thanks :)