• We would like to remind our members that this is a privately owned, run and supported forum. You are here at the invitation and discretion of the owners. As such, rules and standards of conduct will be applied that help keep this forum functioning as the owners desire. These include, but are not limited to, removing content and even access to the forum.

Please give yourself a refresher on the forum rules you agreed to follow when you signed up.

New profile posts

Hi Guys, I'm pretty new at this high tech thing. Is there a link where I can download some sounds/Patches for my AX8.
unix-guy
unix-guy
You might want to create a thread in the AX8 forum.

You've made a profile post directed to a single user. Most people don't read profile posts.
Greetings, I might be interested in your FM-3, I am trying to determine if I want to wait for the FM-9. Would you be willing to go any lower on your price?
I see you saw yours, may I ask what you were able to sell yours for ,I have one too that I am putting up for sale??
thanks in advance,
Hoosierdaddy
B
blastbeatdown
Hey buddy, I settled on a local sale for $750. Definitely is a steal, but it seems like older Fractal units don’t sell as quick as they used to - especially in the age of inexpensive plugins and floorboard models. I was fine with it. I upgraded to the Axe III back in March, and it took me 5+ months to finally get a sale. I didn’t have it listed that whole time though; I pitched it to my inner circle first. Good luck!
Hi Dolan, In case the FC6 is still relevant then would you consider 400$ shipment on you ?

Thanks
Dolan
Dolan
It has been sold. Thanks!
Hey Toopy do you know Michael from U@ guitar tutorials? The website hasn't been working for a while now, I'm wondering if the problem is on my end or his?
B
Bandolier