Who can capture my Celestion Sidewinders?

BBW

Hi All,

Is there anyone who can capture my Celestion Sidewinder S12-150 speakers?

I've been using my AXE FX-II for 3 years now and loving it; after years of not picking up my guitar I'm finally playing again (using headphones) and started playing in a band again.

But although there are an enormous amount of IR's available there are none (that I could find) from my 'old' Celestion S12-150's. This is of course not that surprising since they are not very popular due to the fact that they supposedly sound terrible.

Still... I want to know how the Sidewinders would sound using the Axe FX. And having IR of the Sidewinders would be a reason to finally get rid of the ugly DIY cabinets where they reside in and make some room for an active FRFR speaker :)

So, my question again: would any of the IR creators here be interested in capturing my set of speakers?
They are located in the Europe, The Netherlands. I'll send the speakers for free (including shipping) for you to keep (or sell) if you promise to send me the IRs.

KjF4iin.jpg

Hi All,

Is there anyone who can capture my Celestion Sidewinder S12-150 speakers?

I've been using my AXE FX-II for 3 years now and loving it; after years of not picking up my guitar I'm finally playing again (using headphones) and started playing in a band again.

But although there are an enormous amount of IR's available there are none (that I could find) from my 'old' Celestion S12-150's. This is of course not that surprising since they are not very popular due to the fact that they supposedly sound terrible.

Still... I want to know how the Sidewinders would sound using the Axe FX. And having IR of the Sidewinders would be a reason to finally get rid of the ugly DIY cabinets where they reside in and make some room for an active FRFR speaker :)

So, my question again: would any of the IR creators here be interested in capturing my set of speakers?