Waitlist

Akstrat

Experienced
I fully respect FAS decision to send units to whoever and whenever they wish. I'm just wondering how many people on the unofficial waitlist have received an invite? I'm a bit down on that list and wondering how long it takes to work their way through the backlog of orders? I'm new to the Fractal family and excited to get to work! I extend any apologies if this is seen as any type of complaint, cause that is NOT my intent.

Just give it time. As people on the Google list receive invites, they will post, it will be updated, and you will be able to see where you fall.
-
Austin

i do think they should recognize loyal customers and move them up. I've spend over $20k in the past 3 years on FAS products.

i do think they should recognize loyal customers and move them up. I've spend over $20k in the past 3 years on FAS products.

I absolutely disagree. But, as with your opinion, what I think on the matter makes no difference :D
-
Austin

I'm close to the top of that list and have not received my invite. But I'm confident I'll receive it this month. I will post when I do.

Wondering how many VIP's and A Listers there really are? Hundreds or maybe a couple thousand?? Might be a bit of a wait? Yesterday this board was buzzing, today, not so much??

I believe M@ said only 1/3rd of the actual wait list was forum members. I might be miss quoting a bit here but his point was that a ton of people on the list are not on the forum. Couple that with the fact that slowly guys on the forum continue to say that they are on the list but never put there info on the google spreadsheet. That google spreadsheet has done more damage then good (the intent was great and pure harted) but it by no way shape or form properly represents how many people are on the list and many people have gotten invites. Every fractal owner on the planet is not a member of this forum and many who are members may rarely if ever post