Studio Monitors or Headrush-108 for my Axe-Fx II XL+? Confused, please help!

guitarair

Dear adept Axe-Fx users,

Newbie here. I just bought my Axe-Fx II XL+. Now I am confused how to use my Axe-Fx, whether an FRFR speaker or studio monitors. I will be using it basically for home practice. I won't be gigging next few months, so my main purpose is home practice and recording. I can't afford to buy a good FRFR speaker/cab and also they are not available in my country. Musical instrument shops in my country don't sell FRFR speakers. But only one shop has Headrush FRFR-108. And also studio monitors of some famous brands are available here. I have done my research and gone through lots of posts here that made me more confused. Please help me make a right decision whether should I opt for a pair of decent studio monitors or Headrush FRFR-108. I will soulfully appreciate your help based on my entire situation and purposes. I have some specific questions:

1. A pair of decent studio monitors vs Headrush FRFR-108 (maybe a pair of them), your vote? And which one is better for an untreated bedroom?

2. If I choose Headrush-108, is it necessary to buy a pair of them for stereo sound? Or just one piece will suffice? I mean how much is the difference between one piece and a pair?

3. Is there any big difference between Headrush-108 and 112? I can't buy the 112 though as they are not available in my country

4. Is Headrush-108 truly FRFR? Is it a good match for Axe-Fx II XL+?

5. If I opt for Studio monitors which one will be better with Axe-FX between Yamaha HS80M, KRK Rokit8 and JBL LSR308? I am a progressive rock/heavy metal player. I heavily follow 'Dream Theater'. You can answer to this question based on my style of playing as well.

I apologize for asking too many questions. I will be forever grateful to you all if you help me take the right decision. Thanks in advance.