So Tired

dgzieg

Inspired
Is it just me, or is anyone else tired of having to come up with new ways to say Thanks to the Fractal Team? If only Cliff and company could give us a little rest. I'm in my 60s, my hands are tired (I fix instrumentation for a living) and this damn thing has me playing more than ever. I've already told them (several times) that this is the single best purchase I've ever made. I've gotten more satisfaction, education and entertainment out of this device than I would ever have thought possible. I get all the great, constantly improving amp tones and effects options and flexibility in an easy-to-carry bulletproof unit. I get a powerful, free, easy to use editor and preset library. About all that's left for Fractal to do for me is to come up with a 10 lb, 1000 watt FRFR unit. It's probably in the works and then I'll have to find even more nice stuff to say about FAS and company. What do I say after the next breakthrough? I'm spent.

Do this:
Is it just me, or is anyone else tired of having to come up with new ways to say Thanks to the Fractal Team? If only Cliff and company could give us a little rest. I'm in my 60s, my hands are tired (I fix instrumentation for a living) and this damn thing has me playing more than ever. I've already told them (several times) that this is the single best purchase I've ever made. I've gotten more satisfaction, education and entertainment out of this device than I would ever have thought possible. I get all the great, constantly improving amp tones and effects options and flexibility in an easy-to-carry bulletproof unit. I get a powerful, free, easy to use editor and preset library. About all that's left for Fractal to do for me is to come up with a 10 lb, 1000 watt FRFR unit. It's probably in the works and then I'll have to find even more nice stuff to say about FAS and company. What do I say after the next breakthrough? I'm spent.
Then write: +1

Lifes a b*tch, aint it?!? :rolleyes: