FM3 Presets SinMix FM3 Metal Pack Out Now! [24 Presets Not for Noobs!]

Third-party preset or preset pack for the FM3
Dont remember, if You have pack import preset and check.Probably some Marshall. Have fm3 now only...

Stay Metal!
Thanks for your quick response. I saw your post about the pack being on sale (sale has expired since then) and checked out your play through. That preset grabbed my attention, but didn't see a listing of the amp like several others did. I'll definitely keep a look out for your next sale.

Just picked these up for the III today! Looking forward to checking them out! Cheers!
Thx Man! Remember, you can tweak a bit every preset for own taste! But IRs taken from my cabs collection its what You pay for mostly.
Stay Metal!

I’m brand new to the FM3 and just bought these today. First off, thanks for all the work you put into these.
I had a question about the cabs-
Is the cab in each preset folder meant to be loaded into Cab 1 and leave the other muted? Uploaded into both cab 1 and 2? Should I leave the input to left, right, or summed? I’m using it to record mono tracks directly into my DAW if that makes any difference. Any help is appreciated!

I have a few of these Presets and forget how I loaded the scenes but after I got it sorted out I had some really kick ass tones

I’m brand new to the FM3 and just bought these today. First off, thanks for all the work you put into these.
I had a question about the cabs-
Is the cab in each preset folder meant to be loaded into Cab 1 and leave the other muted? Uploaded into both cab 1 and 2? Should I leave the input to left, right, or summed? I’m using it to record mono tracks directly into my DAW if that makes any difference. Any help is appreciated!
Hi, Yes, i use only one cab with every preset - that's why You have folders with preset and used cab part. Import prest then load cab from preset folder (becouse all eq after cab block based on specific cab IR) save and done. Have Fun!

Stay Metal!