looking for all in one FRFR Solution.

hello amps and cabs forum.... i am a fractal newb... i bought an ax8 and am loving it so far but i have the same issue i had years ago when trying to find a way to amp up my modeling/ preamp units...

Long story started years ago, but with the way that the industry is approaching these products it is a breath of fresh air. when i started looking for a solution to the amp/ cab coloration problem not one manufacturer made such things as a guitar centric FRFR solution.

I am now playing bass as well as guitar. i would like to have one FRFR solution to meet both the needs of my guitar playing and bass duties. 90% guitar (played mostly at home) and bass duties played mostly at practices and the rare gigs. the cab would need to be my monitor for stage.

i built a couple of speaker cabs using the london power design of the detuned 2x12. here is a pic.

that was the best option at the time and i enjoy wood working so i built them.... they have 1 12 inch eminence legend modeling 12 inch speaker with 150 w handing. ... supposedly fairly flat. however it is a guitar speaker so i know that this is not totally ideal..

what i am after is an all in one solution. i would like to talk to someone who could help me repurpose these cabinets into either a passive or active FRFR cab. that will cover the whole spectrum.... 30h to 30kh. so i can use them for both bass and guitar.

i have no issue with either using 12 inch or 15 inch drivers... i think i could redo the inside for whatever porting is required... for any bass reflex etc... i don't care if they are 2 way or 3 way, or coaxial or horned... don't care just want them to sound good with both of my purposes....

is there anyone out there who could help me? i can measure all the internal spaces... i can dis assemble to take pictures....