Liquid Foot - FAMC Music Website Notice

I'm really hoping it's real this time and the owner Jeff actually keeps his promises. I had contacted the owner's brother and son on social media recently and never received a response but a couple days later the website had the update msg, so maybe someone forwarded my msg to Jeff. I have a RJM MastermindGT 22 but still prefer my LF+ 12+ and PRO+

The page was just updated again haha. It originally said it would be up by 4/1 4pm, then 4/2 11am, then the site was down and now it just says 4/2 and the update for "open - Add new products to system" was changed to "removed by request – Add new products to system". Maybe Jeff is just late for April Fools?

Website error - 2020-04-02_152843_Th.png

I gave up on FAMC. But my LF+12+ is still sitting here unplugged in a corner. I love Jeff but damn I just can't put up with the inconsistencies.

I've been on the fence about picking up a III or waiting for my name to come up for the Fm3. Considering the III got me looking at other controllers (although I'm fairly certain I'll just get an FC at this point) and Liquid Foot is one of them.

Can anyone elaborate on the issues with FAMC? Way back before I bought my MFC-101 I only heard positive things about the Liquid Goot controllers. Definitely sounds like the company has some issues now.

Staying with the RJM. The Menellis are great to work with and always follow through. Almost glad I could never get an answer on ordering from FAMC.

I've been on the fence about picking up a III or waiting for my name to come up for the Fm3. Considering the III got me looking at other controllers (although I'm fairly certain I'll just get an FC at this point) and Liquid Foot is one of them.

Can anyone elaborate on the issues with FAMC? Way back before I bought my MFC-101 I only heard positive things about the Liquid Goot controllers. Definitely sounds like the company has some issues now.