JBL (and JBL'ish Impulse Responses)

I'm looking for some impulse responses of JBL cabs (and the like... Beyma Liberty, Weber California, michigan, eminence commonwealth) JBL e120, d120, k120, k130, e130, d110, e110, k110. ALL OF EM! the more the merrier. I see redwirez has a few I'd be interested in- including the Duane Allman Marshall 4x12 loaded with k120's (I think he used d120's but k's are awesome and very similar) They also have a fender JBL cab i believe. But I read somewhere that redwirez impulse responses were outdated nowadays... is that still true or have they updated?

I'd really prefer them in wav form as well as sysex bc I also use Helix Native from a friend that didnt want his native coupon that he got with his helix (probably the best $99 ive ever spent) I'm also somewhat new to all of this- can I convert axe files to be used with helix native? any free IR software you all recommend if I need to convert axe files for the helix native? the axe fx can convert wavs in itself right?

Thanks a bunch guys and gals!

So... whatdya got for me?

I have some pre 1967 JBL D-140 IR's for sale here: https://goo.gl/AnMkHP

Many mics in 3 different positions each. 2 frequency sweep lengths in 10 different sample rate and bit depth combinations. Ultrares files with presets.

Click on the grey tabs with words and pull down menus for more info.

Last edited:
Here's what I have,
Thanks Pauly

(edit): - I also have a d120 but think it's a paid one so can't share it.

I have some pre 1967 JBL D-140 IR's for sale here: https://goo.gl/AnMkHP

Attachments

• JBL E130 SM57 C.syx
    10.6 KB · Views: 93
  • JBL2225PORTBU87.syx
    10.6 KB · Views: 71
  • JBL2225U87A.syx
  • JBL2225U87B.syx
    10.6 KB · Views: 70
  • JBL2225U87C.syx
    10.6 KB · Views: 74
  • JBLK110N149C.syx
    10.6 KB · Views: 75
  • JBLK110U87A.syx
  • JBLK110U87B.syx
  • JBLK110U87C.syx
  • Pauly JBL 2225.syx
Last edited:
I have some pre 1967 JBL D-140 IR's for sale here