Is Fractal Audio working with Korn?

komrad20

Inspired
Just wanted to post something in here, to ask if Fractal is working with Korn? I've seen a clipshot of the Axe FX in the Reconciliation band practice video on you tube, and was wondering about it...
I noticed on Kemper's website as a featured artist, Munky was on there... I know that statement may sound dumb, but there was a post on here a while back maybe '08? that Matt may have been working with Korn, but that was up to him and he was on vacation... Just wanted to know if there was any update to that?

Thanks!

Suicide silence (the opening band on this current tour) is with Fractal. I programmed their rigs before their last tour.

Triple Recs with AxeFx 4cm.

Korn has traditionally stuck with pedals.

Damn... I noticed they were on the Kemper website as a featured artist, I was hoping they were with Fractal.

Damn... I noticed they were on the Kemper website as a featured artist, I was hoping they were with Fractal.

Why does it bother you that they aren't using Fractal gear?

Does it affect your enjoyment of their music any differently ? Does it affect your enjoyment of your Axe rig if someone else uses it or doesn't use it?

It doesn't bother me, just curious to know what other famous artist use this piece of gear.
Kinda cool to have signature presets on the AxeFX.

Recent pic posted by Munky. They have always been pretty adamant about sticking with tube amps and a crap ton of pedals. I'm sure they've tried modeling stuff, and maybe even used some on recordings, but, even if that's the case, I don't see them making it public.
12241387_474257096090822_4179200930169824600_n.jpg

They are just sticking to what always worked for them, like it seems. "Never touch a running system". They don't have the courage of Def Leppard. :)