How to connect Axe-Fx II XL+ to Studio Monitors! Newbie here...Please HELP!

If you’re only playing at home, studio monitors will get you better sound for your dollar. If you’re playing out and need the volume, go with the Headrush.
Thanks a lot for your response and advice. I totally understand your suggestion. But still I am asking you again as confusion is bothering me like anything - so you mean for home practice studio monitors will give me better sound than the Headrush even if I play the headrush at low volume? Although I basically will be playing at home (in my bed room), but still I can play relatively at higher volume than usual volume level people usually play at in a bed room. So what I mean is if I play both the headrush and studio monitors at the same bedroom volume level, I will get better sound (better sound in the sense - overall sound quality, clarity, power and flat response) from the studio monitors compared to Headrush sound?

Last question - which one do you think will be better between PreSonus Eris E8 and JBL LSR308? Is 8" woofer studio monitor good for using AxeFx? Thanks again :)

In general, studio monitors are designed for accuracy. The very cheapest studio monitors aren’t so accurate, but accuracy is a primary goal. With monitors intended for stage use, the primary goal is to be loud enough to be heard on a loud stage. On a stage, accuracy does you no good if the monitor isn’t loud enough to be heard over the drummer and bass player. So if you don’t need gig volume, studio monitors are a better bet. They’re not as loud, but they can still get loud enough to piss people off. :)

As to your question about Eris E8 vs. LSR308, I have no opinion. I haven’t tried either of those speakers.