Fractal Audio AMP models: Hipower (Hiwatt DR103)

What's the name of the cab pack you purchased? And where did you get it from?
I don't see any on their site currently and the one I got (cab legends) contains the same cab you find in the axe fx and is in ultrares format only.

The Amp Factory - The pack is called "Vintage Legends". It is not in his online store - I emailed him "contact us" on the website and asked for information. Andy replied back and was able to sell me this pack for 59.99 British Pounds. The files come as .wav and there are 6 or 7 other famous cabs in the offering. He was very professional and fast to respond. I am sure he will be able to offer this to any customer. I was able to convert these in Cab Manager in Axe Edit but I haven't auditioned any yet. I was interested especially in the Neumann mic. Please let me know if you also invest in the package and what you think. I am very new to this and I hope I am explaining and acting correctly as far as the forum goes.

The Amp Factory - The pack is called "Vintage Legends". It is not in his online store - I emailed him "contact us" on the website and asked for information. Andy replied back and was able to sell me this pack for 59.99 British Pounds. The files come as .wav and there are 6 or 7 other famous cabs in the offering. He was very professional and fast to respond. I am sure he will be able to offer this to any customer. I was able to convert these in Cab Manager in Axe Edit but I haven't auditioned any yet. I was interested especially in the Neumann mic. Please let me know if you also invest in the package and what you think. I am very new to this and I hope I am explaining and acting correctly as far as the forum goes.
Thanks, I'll send him an email to ask additional info.
I suspect it's just the wav version of the old pack though, price and contents look identical to the pack I already have.

PS: these are the cabs in the old pack

View attachment 58540