Do you have a iic+/iic++, and ax2/3 ax8 and you like Metallica? Help me

Hi guys, as a Metallica fan myself I always wanted to replicate the guitar tones used in mop/justice/black album and the best way to do it is to use the real amp, cabinet and mic used but that is a lot of money and impossible to me (at least now hahaha, I'm 100% sure I will get them in 4 more years, that's one of my life goals).
So that's is why I'm asking you guys to help me with this, I'm looking for someone who can help me with DIs and Preamp reamps of the tones used on those albums so I can make a helix native/reaxis preset (whatever works best, i don't have a Axe fx unit yet but as soon as the fm3 is released I'm going to after it hahaha). I have a lot of experience with guitar tone (I've learned a lot trying to replicate those tones, so now I'm 100% sure I can recreate them) so a reamp of the real amp used will let me hear the gain structure and thats the missing part I haven't been able to replicate without a reference.

So, If you are willing to reamp some tracks for me using your amp and axe unit send me a message or leave a comment so I can send you the guide in how to do everything :)
Thanks!!

User @Guitarjon on this site solved this problem conclusively and decisively years ago. Just install his patches and fire up the backing track, it sounds darn near identical to the record

I've had a IIC+, Triaxis, Quad Preamp, everything Metallica has ever used...

50% of it is in Jamez' right hand, 50% is in Lars/James/The producers dialing it in in a $100,000+ signal chain onto tape.

Having a IIC+ got me no closer to Metallica's sound than not having one.

I would recommend a JC120 I love them and have 3.

The only thing the band used that I haven't owned is a CAE3+ Preamp and all of which is in any Axe Fx product

I've had a IIC+, Triaxis, Quad Preamp, everything Metallica has ever used...