Complete Beginner at EVERYTHING guitar

komrad20

Inspired
Im new to the forum, playing guitar, effects, and everything associated with guitar.
I however have been infatuated with guitarist and guitars ever since I was first able to listen to Ozzy Osbourne, ever since then, I've been a die hard fan of all things guitar. I picked it up when I was younger, then put it down due to lack of lessons, and time. Then just recently I've picked it back up 15 years later, (Life Evolved for me). I currently have no experience at playing guitar, but have just started taking lessons online, and trying to see where things go from there.
I have over the years of not playing or crafting my ultimate goal in life, have been educating myself somewhat with book knowledge on guitars.
I recently just purchased several pieces of high end gear, including guitars, a pedal, AxeFX2 XL+, and some other odds and end things.
My current gear consists of the following:

Ibanez Komrad20 (2014 Brian Head Welch 7 string guitar/Black & White Splatter)
Ibanez RG6003FM 6 String guitar with pickups that I upgraded to the Dimarzio Titan Neck and Bridge
Ibanez RG2228GK 8 String Guitar (Galaxy Black) Mint condition 2008 model
Fractal Audio AxeFX2 XL+
Fractal Audio Cab Lab+Plugin software
Ibanez Jemini Distortion Pedal
2EA- JBL LSR305 studio monitors

I purchased all of this stuff to start learning to play on higher end stuff since I was going to be doing this for a couple of years, I wanted to make sure I had gear to last my entire journey of guitar playing.
I truly need help and support on understanding everything guitar related, as well as everything AxeFX related. I wanna really learn all there is to know about everything guitar.
Like I said before Im completely new at all of this so bare with me over the course of my learning curve. Any and all help is openly appreciated!

Thanks!!

well I totally admire your gumption to just dive in.

Just don't forget to have fun.