This is the classic symptom of a preset that didn’t get saved before the Axe got powered off.I uploaded 3.0 last night.... everything was just fine when I turned off the unit and went to bed. Walked down this morning, flipped the Axe back on, and my main preset just vanished. There is no grid and the preset name reads "Empty". This has happened multiple times since I've had the Axe... enough that I have learned to save a backup of my main preset to a separate preset just incase. Well the vanishing preset has struck again!!! any ideas why this happens?