austinbuddy
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• Hey Austin - I understand you have a preset pack with lots of LZ tunes. Im new at this so would like to know how to get access to these if possible.
    austinbuddy
    austinbuddy
    Hi Rdarst. On my website Brit Rock Royalty #1 covers the first four Zep albums. You will need to install two included User Cabs to make it work for some sounds. You can email me for support or more info at heybuddy@austinbuddy.com
    R
    rdarst
    Awesome and thanks Austin - I will be in touch soon!
    hey austin I am locked out of your website i need to redownload the tonepacks i purchased i boughty a new pc
    i am getting this messagYour access to this site has been temporarily limited by the site ownerYour access to this service has been temporarily limited. Please try again in a few minutes. (HTTP response code 503)
    If you think you have been blocked in error, contact the owner of this site for assistance.
    We've almost got final public firmwares for all three units -- the III, FM9, and FM3 -- and because of that, I'm starting the process to update all existing AustinBuddy TonePacks to the latest firmware. This will take a few months but I'll post when each one is ready/done.
    Austinbuddy,

How do I re download the AxeFX Mark II Naked tone packs from my account? I can log into my account and I see my downloads but when I click on the link it generates a "page cannot be found". Thanks, KenCapture.PNG
    austinbuddy
    austinbuddy
    Hey Ken - email me at heybuddy@austinbuddy.com and I will get you those. The 700 Naked Amps is four years old now and replaced by the better Dream Rigs, so I made the “buy it” pages inactive but can get you downloads via email - thanks!
    You mentioned that you made some presets for FW 2.0 Archean, are these presets available? I own the Live Gold presets... thanks
    austinbuddy
    austinbuddy