Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• hi , you posted a couple of leon todds .syx files in .wav format i dropbox . these are no more available. coul you repost these.thx in advance
    • Haha
    Reactions: Axelman8
    unix-guy
    unix-guy
    He IS Leon Todd ;)

Also, profile posts are public. Probably better to Start a Conversation...
    Hi Guys, I'm pretty new at this high tech thing. Is there a link where I can download some sounds/Patches for my AX8.
    unix-guy
    unix-guy
    You might want to create a thread in the AX8 forum.

You've made a profile post directed to a single user. Most people don't read profile posts.
    Leon. I gave you incorrect info a few years ago regarding a convo I had with John Sykes back on the '94 tour he did for the 2nd Blue Murder album. I told you he said he used Mesa amps, but I for some reason got it in my head he said Rectifiers. I think because he didn't specify other than '2 Mesas', I just assumed. Turns out, those amps he used for the '87 album were Coliseums
    I discovered your Youtube channel couples week ago. I watched most of the Axe fx III one...You sold me to it, I order one this week.
    Keep on posting great clip so newbie like me can quickly dial great tones.
    I've been running an Apollo Twin for a few years now, love it!
    Greetings ,,,I was watching your video on "should I get aAxe FX III '
    and I was wandering if you could share the Preset you used ,for 2 guitars and a Bass ??
    I really like the preset you was using on the bass also.
    I appreciate all of the time you take in sharing yourr talent and expertise on the Forum.
    I don't have that one loaded up but it's relatively easy to replicate. I'll try cook something up.
    Leon,

Been following you on YouTube now for a while. Nice videos and narratives. Can you make a video on the new Stereoizer effects?

I believe there would be a good amount of interest from the community in doing so.

Regards,

Mike