AlGrenadine
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• Hi Al... I have my AX8 a month ago and i found some pretty cool sounds but they are for AX FX2. Is it possible with Fractool to make them compatible for Ax8? Is it too complicated? Thanks in advance
    Emil
    AlGrenadine
    AlGrenadine
    Hi,
    Yes FracTool was made for that.
    Connect your ax8 then drop an axefx2 file on the ax8 icon in FracTool
    Pastoriusfunk
    Pastoriusfunk
    Thanks a lot from the bottom of my heart, Al. You are amazing... It works, it works, it works....
    Hi Al
    Im new to FX8 and was wondering if there is anyway we can convert AX8 and ax fx2 patches to FX8 obviously just the effects blocks Thanks craig
    AlGrenadine
    AlGrenadine
    France
    C
    craig clarke
    Al can i use data from blocks to import manually to fx8? as I can't save blocks and import back to fx8 (obviously effects only)
    AlGrenadine
    AlGrenadine
    Good news my friend, g66 sent me a fx8, so i'll work on fractool/fracpad compatibility with fx8 asap :)
    Hi Al, cant seem to convert any Axe change presets above 5512 from any versions of fractal products at the moment. The presets come up blank on the axe fx screen and on axe edit. Can you help. Merci, Perry.
    Hi I am new to forum and also my AX8. I have used fractool tonight to convert some presets on axechange which are axe fx ii presets for use on my AX8. Converted ok, the used bot to process preset and it said preset has been sent to edit buffer, save to location on ax8 before continuing. I cant find where the hell the edit buffer is-nothing in any manual anywhere, man these things are killing me with frustration