Firmware V10 experience and also request to be done, possibly?

I am still probably a new Axe FX user but within the nearly 6 months I've had it, wow has it been a journey already. I have a 6505+ I have bought and there was a new 6160 II model I saw in there replicating the 6505+/5150II's sound, I had been using modeling for nearly 2 years at home and whenever it was a live setting; because I felt nothing could touch its tone on how unique it sounds.

Within the time Cliff launched the V10 I had been amazed how fast their service and support has been alone to deliver, for the so many hungry axe edit beta and firmware customers. I have tried the beta and worked slowly with it, no bugs has happened yet but when I did put a few cab wav files and some have disappeared, thats when I learned it needs to be converted to .syx and that wasn't a problem to me because I knew the first cab would be messed up or gone somehow. I have had my 6505+ for a while now.

I used it mainly because of the gain tones I could get from it and nearly its hard to beat, so thats why most amps I found when I played, couldn't express what I wanted to play because the cleans and overdrive fitted exactly what I was having in my head for the 6505+ though I always preferred a better clean for the 6505+. The low end and midrange was a night and day experience, it was basically the amp for me (maybe not for everyones needs at all preferably.) I said to myself that I have all this gear but I know I won't use it all, maybe someone else deserves to have it in their bedroom. And I know I wouldn't use the tube as a power amp since I already had another power amp head from a longtime before. I had gotten rid of the 6505+ and someone had wanted it the same day.