Mouse Review

2Cents, like so many of us I use a mousse for a living too, and have used all kinds of them since their inception, right now I like the Logitech b100 mouse, its cheap, its highly accurate, light and really reduces my motion stress/carpel...

I also work at IT and have issues wiht normal sized mouse because I have big hands and my hand cramps when using it all day long.
So I have for work Logitech Performance MX where the battery pack is replaceable and can be charged internal.
I got another one at home because it works good for me.
I think the Performance MX is discontinued now and the successor is Logitech MX Master, but don't know if it's okay.

Last edited:
OOOOOOHHHHH BOY. I'm not so sure I wanna jump on this, but let's just say I've been collecting mice and keyboards for almost as long as I've been playing guitar. I have probably 50+ gaming mice in a box in my closet.

I am a physicist and do a lot of programming for self-build measuring instruments.

Used a lot of mice over the years. When they are new almost every mouse is fine, but some degrade very fast, some seem to last forever. I have the best experience with Logitech MX models (not cheap, but worth the money). Mostly because they work on critical surfaces (they call it Darkfield Technology) and don't wear as much. My most often used mouse is an MX model which is 15 years old and still works perfectly.
Yes, they are wireless, but they have rechargable and replaceable AA batteries and you can also attach an USB cable and charge the battery during use.

However, I don't have experience with their latest incarnation "MX Master" yet.

Edit: Oh, it seem that their latest MX models have built in batteries.

Last edited:
After doing some research I came upon the Asus ROG Gordius III. It's a gaming mouse but features high quality switches and a nice, ergonomic design.
Another cool feature of that mouse is that the right and left mouse buttons have hot-swappable switches.