Presets MASTER THREAD - AustinBuddy's 1400+ NAKED AMPS TonePack for firmware Cygnus X2

Third party presets and packs for Fractal Audio products
I guess none of this matters if it’s just buggy because of the beta...but what was happening on mine with beta 4 (or whatever the latest was) was that parameters like input boost, bright switch, saturation switch, etc. were being assigned to a foot switch - signified by the yellow dot beneath it...and wouldn’t allow you to toggle it on/off with Axe Edit. Once I right clicked on the ones with the yellow dot and changed the “assignment” to “none,” the presets started making sense.

I’m new to the presets, but I don’t think they were designed with input boost and and saturation ideal on to be engaged. Maybe I’m wrong. I still need to go back to 11.01 to see if that’s the case.
Right, it is totally a FC thing in the BETA that will be fixed. I have assignments that let you use the FC12 or FC 6 control an amp boost, fat, bright or saturation and the beta version apparently had an issue that affected.

Just use the PUBLIC Non-Beta 11.1 until a new public non-beta is released.

Just bought and downloaded in the interim of sale. How to roll back to public final 11.1 instead of the current version beta on my rig Fx3?... You alerted repeatedly BETA version will not properly work, which I'm afraid since I am novice at all.

You'll always find the last FINAL public (non-beta) on the main Fractal Website. So you can download 11.1 here (as of 1/1/2020). It works perfect with the updated banks. Enjoy!

Okay guys - firmware 11 Naked Amps banks are all updated/done! You can login and download this NOW - it's labeled in your account as:

fw11_Axe-Fx_III_1400+_Naked-Amps-TonePack_Temp

Pasting some update notes below....

The 1400+ Naked Amps is three banks now, and all have been updated to firmware 11. Moved the bonus presets into a new Bank C.