Legacy Presets MASTER THREAD - AustinBuddy DREAMRIGS 1000+TonePack for AX8 and Axe-FX Mark II/XL/XL+

Third party presets or preset packs for sale for legacy Fractal Audio products.
One more dumb question. If not already obvious, I am very new to this modeling thing.

Okay.....I bought the pack and installed the Dream Rigs. Having spent time going through them (all) I have identified ones that are not useful for me. So, I want to go back and replace some of the presets with specific ones from the original (stock) AX8.
Yes, I DID go through the backup before I loaded the DR presets! (But where are they?)
I THOUGHT I knew what I was doing, but all I seem to be able to find is a file ax8_10p01. And (I think) that contains the DR presets.

Am I on the wrong track by trying to do this with AXE EDIT? Or maybe I am misunderstanding when/how to use the Fractal Bot functionality(?) as that seemed to conflict earlier when I had failed to turn it off when trying to proceed with installing DR. Or maybe I need to download the stock presets and work from there(?)
What I really want to do is to reload only specific presets, rather than (if possible) resetting them all and starting over with loading DR presets.

Again, sorry for my own confusion......This is like a new language to this old-timer. Any tips to get back on the right track would be much appreciated!

One more dumb question. If not already obvious, I am very new to this modeling thing.

Okay.....I bought the pack and installed the Dream Rigs. Having spent time going through them (all) I have identified ones that are not useful for me. So, I want to go back and replace some of the presets with specific ones from the original (stock) AX8.
Yes, I DID go through the backup before I loaded the DR presets! (But where are they?)
I THOUGHT I knew what I was doing, but all I seem to be able to find is a file ax8_10p01. And (I think) that contains the DR presets.