Classes The Complete Axe-Fx III Master Class with Cooper Carter - v3.0 AVAILABLE NOW!

Classes for rent or purchase related to Fractal Audio equipment.
I am 3/4 the way into the course. Its mind blowing , one section I had to go over 3 times to get what he was doing.( I'm new to this)
it is worth the money if anyone wants to know. I would like to see some reviews to this course here in the forum. one of the most helpful things I learned in the first part is using the looper to adjust you sound so your not going back and forth on the guitar to the computer and back. He uses other effects in ways I never would have thought. after 8 hours of this course I feel a lot more comfortable with the axe 3.
Having a few guitars I did notice that every pickup will sound drastically different in each presets. something again I never thought of.
Also in the video he picks some of the coolest amps and cabnets that I would have never knew was there. this is a awesome course that will make you understand much of how the axe 3 works .. and just like me you will walk away amazed what this unit is capable of
Big thank to fractal as well. but a big thanks to cooper for all his hard work.

Cooper, I just wanted echo the positive comments. I’m new to Fractal products and this course is just what I needed! I bought it today and after a few hours I’m up to the end of the Edge of Breakup lesson. I feel like I’ve learned so much already and we’re just getting started!
Lots of little things that never occurred to me that make using the Axe a breeze. I’m already way more familiar with Axe Edit after a few hours of Coopers guidance, than the 5 months of stumbling around on my own.