Most "in the room" FRFR solution

Gr8fulPickr

I'm a beginner at guitar and discovered the Fractal modelling systems. Planning to get an AX8 soon unless I can convince the wife that the III would make an excellent Christmas present (doubtful). I'm trying to plan out the rest of the rig setup I will need so I can budget and plan which order I would add each component.

My understanding is that the AX8 does not have a headphone jack, but that I can get a y-adapter and use that with my cans. So I can use the AX8 or III with my headphones until I can decide on a better long term speaker solution.

I have a dedicated spare bedroom for practicing. I'm trying to decide if I should go the studio monitor route or just get a FRFR speaker. I don't currently play out anywhere and probably won't for awhile, but I do want the option of being able to take a speaker to a friends to jam, so I'm leaning toward the FRFR route.

I really want that amp "in the room" feel with a crystalline high end and some 3-dimensionality to the sound. I probably want a stereo setup.

I live in Latin America, so auditioning in person will be hard though I might be able to take some time when I'm in London later this month to do some auditions.

Which FRFR speakers have the most "in the room" sound & feel to them?

Incidentally, I haven't set a budget for this yet so feel free to recommend anything. I'm just trying to get a feel for what people think about this. I've already done some research and narrowed down to a few considerations, but want to hear from others about this specific requirement.

I don’t think there is much to be said that hasn’t been said hundreds of times before in these forums.

Quick search will reveal thousands of posts and opinions on all things FRFR, studio monitors, “amp in room” etc

Quite frankly, given I’ve already written thousands of words on the subject, and my opinions haven’t changed, I’m not going to spend considerable time typing it all up again.