Advice on selling a PRS with damaged tremolo knife edges

Alex C

Inspired
I'm planning to sell a 2002 PRS Swamp Ash Special, natural finish, PRS tremolo bridge, no birds. I'm the original/only owner, and I got this guitar when I graduated from high school in 2003. Around that time, in a moment of youthful folly while attempting to lower the action, instead of lowering the saddles themselves I adjusted some of the bridge mounting screws while the strings were under full tension. I later learned that doing this can (and did) damage the knife edges on which the tremolo bridge pivots, and the result is that now the strings do not always return exactly to pitch when the tremolo arm is used. It's only slightly off, but it's enough to be apparent, and it makes the tremolo bridge pretty much useless. I shaped some wood blocks to wedge in the tremolo cavity to block off the bridge in its resting position, so it essentially functions as a stable hardtail.

At this point I have a few options when selling it:

A) Sell it in its current state, disclosing the damaged knife edges and emphasizing the stability of the blocked bridge. (Additionally, the nickel finish has worn away to the brass underneath on several of saddles where my palm rested while playing, and it looks pretty "well used".)

2) Purchase and install a new PRS brand tremolo bridge before selling the guitar. $290
https://us.prsaccessories.com/collections/bridges/products/prs-tremolo-bridge

and D) Purchase and install a "Mann Made" PRS tremolo bridge, made by the original designer and co-patent-holder of the PRS tremolo bridge. $200
http://www.mannmadeusa.com/products/bridges/vibrato-bridges/2030-modernvibrato-bridge-2/
https://store.guitarvaultusa.com/MannMade_PRS_MANN_Vibrato_Gen_II_Bridge_p/2040.htm