Friedman Naked / APC Tones

I have searched through the forums and have seen posts talking about the Friedman Naked in regards to Billy Howerdel's APC tone. I know there is not currently a Friedman Naked amp model, but If I were trying to get close, which one of the Marshall or Friedman amps would I be best to start with?

If anyone has tone matched one, I'd love to try that as well. I checked the exchange and saw nothing there.

That i do not know :)
They sound almost the same. To pick the IR file.. is the hard part (i dont know) hehe

Hey guys. I'm a noob here on the forums, I don't even have an AXE FX (yet). However, what I do have...

...is the Friedman Naked amp. Currently I'm still saving up for an AXE FX, but when that day doth come, I will absolutely profile it and upload it. I'm working on selling off my speaker cab and some other stuff to pay for the AXE and hopefully (whenever it hits the markets) the fractal nucleus so that I can continue to use my Naked, but damn...AXE FX are not cheap : (.